Office of Business Development Staff Directory

Administration

Ursula Luna-Reynosa, Director of Community Development
ursula.luna-reynosa@surfcity-hb.org 374-1519  
  • CDBG/HOME
  • Successor Agency
  • General Administration/Financial
  • Development

Homeless Task Force

Catherine Lukehart, Homeless Outreach Coordinator
Catherine.Lukehart@surfcity-hb.org 536-5583  
  • Homeless Outreach
   
Hayley Yantorn, Homeless Outreach Case Manager    
hayley.yantorn@surfcity-hb.org 536-5576  
  • Homeless Outreach
   
Lisa Roberts, Homeless Outreach Case Manager    
lisa.roberts@surfcity-hb.org 536-5576  
  • Homeless Outreach
   

Business Development

Robert Ramirez, Economic Development Project Manager
robert.ramirez@surfcity-hb.org 375-5186  
  • CDBG/HOME
  • Business Retention
  • Business Attraction
  • Sales Tax Agreements
   

Housing

Julie Paik, Housing Analyst
julie.paik@surfcity-hb.org 536-5470  
  • Ocean View Estates Mobile Home Park
  • Rehabilitation Loans
  • Down Payment Assistance Program
  • Inclusionary Housing - Ownership
   

Real Estate

Carlos Marquez, Real Estate and Project Manager
Carlos.Marquez@surfcity-hb.org 536-5544  
  • Leases/Licenses on City-Owned Property
  • City Surplus Land for Sale
   

Did you know?


Since its inception in 2016, the Homeless Task Force has had more than 1,600 occasions to assist individuals with housing referrals, mental and physical health referrals, bus passes, DMV forms, gas cards, food, mailing addresses, and family reunifications

Contact Information

City of Huntington Beach
Office of Business Development
2000 Main Street
Huntington Beach, CA
Phone: (714) 536-5582
Fax: (714) 375-5087

Business Home
Available Commercial Properties
Bids & RFPs
Business Lookup
Chamber of Commerce
Film Permits
Planning Services
Resources for Business
Sustainable Business Certification
Back to Top  up-arrow