Office of Business Development Staff Directory

Administration

Kellee Fritzal, Deputy Director
KFritzal@surfcity-hb.org 374-1519  
  • CDBG/HOME
  • Successor Agency
  • General Administration/Financial
  • Development
Max Daffron, Administrative Aide
Max.Daffron@surfcity-hb.org 536-5547  
  • Film Permits
  • Commercial Facade Rehabilitation Program
  • General Administration/Special Projects
   

Homeless Task Force

   
Catherine Lukehart, Homeless Outreach Coordinator
Catherine.Lukehart@surfcity-hb.org 536-5583  
  • Homeless Outreach

 
Michael Kelly, Homeless Outreach Case Manager    
michael.kelly@surfcity-hb.org 536-5576  
  • Homeless Outreach
   
Hayley Yantorn, Homeless Outreach Case Manager    
hayley.yantorn@surfcity-hb.org 536-5576  
  • Homeless Outreach
   
Lisa Roberts, Homeless Outreach Case Manager    
lisa.roberts@surfcity-hb.org 536-5576  
  • Homeless Outreach
   

Business Development

Robert Ramirez, Economic Development Project Manager
robert.ramirez@surfcity-hb.org 375-5186  
  • CDBG/HOME
  • Business Retention
  • Business Attraction
  • Sales Tax Agreements
   

Housing

Julie Paik, Housing Analyst
julie.paik@surfcity-hb.org 536-5470  
  • Ocean View Estates Mobile Home Park
  • Rehabilitation Loans
  • Down Payment Assistance Program
  • Inclusionary Housing - Ownership
   

Real Estate

Carlos Marquez, Real Estate and Project Manager
Carlos.Marquez@surfcity-hb.org 536-5544  
  • Leases/Licenses on City-Owned Property
  • City Surplus Land for Sale
   

Did you know?


Learn "hands on" about the HBPD by participating in the Citizens Academy.  Each session is 11 weeks long and is offered twice a year.  Learn about Patrol, Traffic, Vice, SWAT, K-9, Aero and more!  Apply here.

Business Home
Available Commercial Properties
Bids & RFPs
Business Lookup
Chamber of Commerce
Film Permits
Planning Services
Resources for Business
Sustainable Business Certification
Back to Top  up-arrow